Barton Creek Elementary

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 28
Mon, Mar 1
Granson Library (in person)
-
Burk Library (in person)
-
Zock Library (remote)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/89493090045?pwd=bWhEd0Y1YUNvVHhwTzdMS2Z3WkE0QT09
Lunsford & Burgess Library (blended/remote)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/3234626934?pwd=aUYwQWxidTIyTGlORG0zN2ZUNU55UT09
Murray Library (blended)
-
Tue, Mar 2
O'Neil Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/3306174757?pwd=ZFYyUklES215K0V2YXV3WVVLTHhCZz09
Cross Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/2494558903
Peichoto Library (remote)
-
Ryan Library (in person)
-
Isaacks Library (in person)
-
Wed, Mar 3
Cobo & Sander Library (in person/blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7059676668?pwd=R0RvbmNSSzlkRFJKVkxSa3p1ZmEwUT09
Abbott Library (in person)
-
Kutchman LA1 Library (in person)
-
Thu, Mar 4
Georgakis Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/4993546233
Bennett LA2 Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7728365104?pwd=ZlhhSHdNQ0M0Z1REeDdXdkM1OTB1UT09
Hanley Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/92566078871
Kutchman LA2 Library (in person)
-
Fri, Mar 5
Valero Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/4722559800?pwd=UGZtODNaYUxRTnNoYk1OMTBYeUFodz09
Quigley Library (in person)
-
McNicholas Library (in person)
-
Diaz & Cahill Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/8278606473
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Granson Library (in person)
-
Burk Library (in person)
-
Zock Library (remote)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/89493090045?pwd=bWhEd0Y1YUNvVHhwTzdMS2Z3WkE0QT09
Lunsford Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/3234626934?pwd=aUYwQWxidTIyTGlORG0zN2ZUNU55UT09
Murray Library (blended)
-
Tue, Mar 9
O'Neil Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/3306174757?pwd=ZFYyUklES215K0V2YXV3WVVLTHhCZz09
Cross Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/2494558903
Peichoto Library (remote)
-
Ryan Library (in person)
-
Isaacks Library (in person)
-
Wed, Mar 10
Sander Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7059676668?pwd=R0RvbmNSSzlkRFJKVkxSa3p1ZmEwUT09
Abbott Library (in person)
-
Cobo Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7059676668?pwd=R0RvbmNSSzlkRFJKVkxSa3p1ZmEwUT09
Burgess Library (remote)
-
Cahill Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/8910595699
Thu, Mar 11
Bennett LA1 Library (remote)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7728365104?pwd=ZlhhSHdNQ0M0Z1REeDdXdkM1OTB1UT09
Hanley Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/92566078871
Bennett LA2 Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7728365104?pwd=ZlhhSHdNQ0M0Z1REeDdXdkM1OTB1UT09
Georgakis Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/4993546233
Fri, Mar 12
McNicholas Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/4722559800?pwd=UGZtODNaYUxRTnNoYk1OMTBYeUFodz09
Diaz Library (blended)
-
Valero Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/4722559800?pwd=UGZtODNaYUxRTnNoYk1OMTBYeUFodz09
Quigley Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/8278606473
Sat, Mar 13
Sun, Mar 14
Mon, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 16
Wed, Mar 17
Thu, Mar 18
Fri, Mar 19
Sat, Mar 20
Sun, Mar 21
Mon, Mar 22
Granson Library (in person)
-
Burk Library (in person)
-
Zock Library (remote)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/89493090045?pwd=bWhEd0Y1YUNvVHhwTzdMS2Z3WkE0QT09
Lunsford Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/3234626934?pwd=aUYwQWxidTIyTGlORG0zN2ZUNU55UT09
Murray Library (blended)
-
Tue, Mar 23
O'Neil Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/3306174757?pwd=ZFYyUklES215K0V2YXV3WVVLTHhCZz09
Cross Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/2494558903
Peichoto Library (remote)
-
Ryan Library (in person)
-
Isaacks Library (in person)
-
Wed, Mar 24
Cobo Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7059676668?pwd=R0RvbmNSSzlkRFJKVkxSa3p1ZmEwUT09
Abbott Library (in person)
-
Sander Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7059676668?pwd=R0RvbmNSSzlkRFJKVkxSa3p1ZmEwUT09
Burgess Library (remote)
-
Cahill Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/8910595699
Thu, Mar 25
Bennett LA1 Library (remote)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7728365104?pwd=ZlhhSHdNQ0M0Z1REeDdXdkM1OTB1UT09
Hanley Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/92566078871
Bennett LA2 Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7728365104?pwd=ZlhhSHdNQ0M0Z1REeDdXdkM1OTB1UT09
Georgakis Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/4993546233
Fri, Mar 26
Valero Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/4722559800?pwd=UGZtODNaYUxRTnNoYk1OMTBYeUFodz09
McNicholas Library (in person)
-
Quigley/Diaz Library (blended/in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/8278606473
Sat, Mar 27
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Granson Library (in person)
-
Burk Library (in person)
-
Zock Library (remote)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/89493090045?pwd=bWhEd0Y1YUNvVHhwTzdMS2Z3WkE0QT09
Lunsford Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/3234626934?pwd=aUYwQWxidTIyTGlORG0zN2ZUNU55UT09
Murray Library (blended)
-
Tue, Mar 30
O'Neil Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/3306174757?pwd=ZFYyUklES215K0V2YXV3WVVLTHhCZz09
Cross Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/2494558903
Peichoto Library (remote)
-
Ryan Library (in person)
-
Isaacks Library (in person)
-
Wed, Mar 31
Sander Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7059676668?pwd=R0RvbmNSSzlkRFJKVkxSa3p1ZmEwUT09
Abbott Library (in person)
-
Cobo Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7059676668?pwd=R0RvbmNSSzlkRFJKVkxSa3p1ZmEwUT09
Burgess Library (remote)
-
Cahill Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/8910595699
Thu, Apr 1
Bennett LA1 Library (remote)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7728365104?pwd=ZlhhSHdNQ0M0Z1REeDdXdkM1OTB1UT09
Hanley Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/92566078871
Bennett LA2 Library (blended)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/7728365104?pwd=ZlhhSHdNQ0M0Z1REeDdXdkM1OTB1UT09
Georgakis Library (in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/4993546233
Fri, Apr 2
McNicholas/Valero Library (blended/in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/4722559800?pwd=UGZtODNaYUxRTnNoYk1OMTBYeUFodz09
Quigley/Diaz Library (blended/in person)
-
https://eanesisd.zoom.us/j/8278606473
Sat, Apr 3