Calendar

District Calendars

BCE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Thu, Apr 5
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Booster Club General Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 6
2nd Grade-Economics Fair
-
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Kinder Round Up
-
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Apr 19
Library Council Meeting
-
Smoothie King Spirit Night
-
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 26
Booster Club General Meeting
-
Jamin' Jayz Musical
-
Kindergarten Field Trip
-
Jamin' Jayz Musical
-
Fri, Apr 27
4th Grade Wax Museum-Cafeteria
-
Jamin' Jayz Party
-
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Wed, May 2
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, May 4
Little Blue Jay's Musical
-
Circle Of Games
-
Little Blue Jay's Musical
-
Sat, May 5