Barton Creek Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

BCE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 27
Library Family Night
-
Open House Kinder-2nd
-
Open House 3rd-5th
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Kinder Field Trip
-
School Tour
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Bond Presentation
-
Fri, Mar 8
Spirit Store Open At Lunch
-
2nd Grade Economics Fair
-
Sat, Mar 9
School Carnival/ Silent Auction
-
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
CDC Spring/Group Pictures
-
Wed, Mar 13
Spring/Group Pictures
-
3rd Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Mar 14
Spring/Group Pictures
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Kinder Roundup
-
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Blood Drive
-
Tue, Apr 2
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
GT 4th Grade Field Trip
-
Thu, Apr 4
Booster Club General Meeting
-
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Fri, Apr 5
Spirit Store Open During Lunch
-
School Tour
-
Sat, Apr 6