Barton Creek Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

BCE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Class List Posted in Skyward
-
Kinder Parent Orientation
-
Tue, Aug 17
Kinder Playdate
-
Lemonade social
-
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
GT Parent Information Webinar
-
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4