Barton Creek Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

 

BCE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
All Star Burger Spirit Night
-
Wed, Jan 15
Spelling Bee
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
3-5 Science Fair Projects Due
-
Wed, Jan 22
K-2 Science Fair Projects Due
-
Geography Bee
-
Thu, Jan 23
Science Fair
-
Fri, Jan 24
2nd Grade Economics Fair
-
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1