Calendar

District Calendars

BCE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 30
2nd Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, Oct 31
K-2 Vocabulary Parade
-
Fri, Nov 2
3rd Grade GT Field Trip
-
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Wed, Nov 7
Chick Fil A Spirit Night
-
Fri, Nov 9
Veteran's Day Assembly
-
Spirit Store Open during Lunch
-
Sat, Nov 10
Mother/Son Event
-
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Jamin' Jayz Musical-1st Grade
-
Jamin' Jayz Musical-1st Grade
-
Fri, Nov 16
2nd Grade Filed Trip
-
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Family Coding Night
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1