Barton Creek Elementary

Calendar

District Calendars

The District Leadership Team will discuss and recommend calendars for the 2020-21 and 2021-22 school years in the next several months. Look for those calendars to be announced later this school year.

BCE Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Author Visit 3rd-5th
-
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Booster Club General Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Early Release, 11:50am
-
Wed, Sep 25
Fall School Picture Day
-
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5