Skip To Main Content
Barton Creek Elementary

School Tours

School Tours

School tours will be on the dates listed below. Please email bceattendance@eanesisd.net to set up an appointment. Tours are 15 minutes long. Please bring a valid ID when checking in.

*Tours are intended for families of students in 1st-5th grade. For Kindergarten families, please check website for information about Kinder Roundup which usually happens in March or April.

    Friday, September 30, 2022, 9AM
    Friday, October 14, 2022, 9AM
    Friday, November 4, 2022, 9AM
    Friday, December 2, 2022, 9AM
    Friday, December 16, 2022, 9AM
    Friday, January 13, 2023, 9AM
    Friday, January 27, 2023, 9AM
    Friday, February 3, 2023, 9AM
    Friday, March 3, 2023, 9AM
    Friday, April 14, 2023, 9AM
    Friday, May 5, 2023, 9AM
    Friday, May 19, 2023, 9AM